English

Follow us on Twitter

View our Facebook Page

Follow us on LinkedIn

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Donate Now

Walk to Quit

Walk To Quit
Department: 
Individual Dates: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:30pm
Contact person: 
Tina Isbister 613-789-1500 x 2519

Sandy Hill Community Health Centre

221 Nelson StreetLGBT Flag
Ottawa, ON  K1N 1C7
Email U
s!

 

Display

Centre's Regular Hours
(Click Here for Detailed Hours)

Monday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday: 7:45AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 8:15AM - 4:00PM

 Ontario's Community Health CentresSupported by Champlain Local Health Integration Network

Sitemap
Privacy and Confidentiality Policy
Accessibility for People with Disabilities
Useful Links

All contents copyright © 2007 Sandy Hill Community Health Centre, Inc.