English

Follow us on Twitter

View our Facebook Page

Follow us on LinkedIn

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Donate Now

Heart Wise

Given in English
Department: 
Individual Dates: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Contact person: 
Tina Isbister 613-789-1500 x 2519

Sandy Hill Community Health Centre

221 Nelson StreetLGBT Flag
Ottawa, ON  K1N 1C7
Email U
s!

 

Display

Centre's Regular Hours
(Click Here for Detailed Hours)

Monday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday: 7:45AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 8:15AM - 4:00PM

 Ontario's Community Health CentresSupported by Champlain Local Health Integration Network

Sitemap
Privacy and Confidentiality Policy
Accessibility for People with Disabilities
Useful Links

All contents copyright © 2007 Sandy Hill Community Health Centre, Inc.